EQUIPO

Contacto

Mercedes Fresno

Directora General

Contacto

Andrea Herrero

Agente del vendedor

andrea@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 687 127 415
Nº 1 en el Ranking WITEI
Contacto

Pilar Manzanero

Agente del comprador

pmanzanero@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 628 403 230
Contacto

Manuel Rodriguez

Agente del comprador

mrodriguez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 616 281 202
Contacto

Marta Fernández

Coordinadora

mfernandez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 669 705 437
Contacto

Rosa Cid

Coordinadora

rcid@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 667 608 802
Contacto

Carolina Sanz

Coordinadora

Contacto

Cristina Díaz

Agente del comprador

cristina@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
914 564 697 / +34 695 409 099
Contacto

Monica Poggio

Coordinadora

mpoggio@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
918 782 385 / +34 689 994 239
Contacto

Nicolas Lopez

Agente del comprador

nlopez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
918 782 385 / +34 695 165 769
Contacto

Daniel Estrada

Agente del comprador

daniel@fresnoinmobiliaria.comm
914 564 697 / +34 618 272 103