EQUIPO

Contacto

Pilar Manzanero

Agente del comprador

pmanzanero@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 628 403 230
Contacto

Manuel Rodriguez

Agente del comprador

mrodriguez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 616 281 202
Contacto

Pablo Nieto

RESPONSABLE DE ZONA

pnieto@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
914 564 697 / +34 618 272 103
Contacto

Daniel Fuentes

Agente del vendedor

dfuentes@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 681 039 339
Contacto

Mercedes Fresno

Directora General

Contacto

Marta Fernández

Coordinadora

mfernandez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 669 705 437
Contacto

Rosa Cid

Coordinadora

rcid@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 667 608 802
Contacto

Ana Andreu

Agente del comprador

aandreu@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
918 782 385 / +34 695 409 099
Contacto

Nicolas Lopez

Agente del comprador

nlopez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
918 782 385 / +34 695 165 769
Contacto

Belen Mateos

Coordinadora

Contacto

Samantha del Castillo

Directora Comercial

Contacto

Violeta Gojnea

Agente del vendedor

violeta@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
949 336 363 / +34 667 705 778
Contacto

Francisca Jimenez

COORDINADORA

fjimenez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
949 336 363 / +34 682 122 543
Contacto

Eva Vazquez

Agente del comprador

evazquez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
949 336 363 / +34 648 490 739
Contacto

Miriam Martinez

Agente del comprador

mmartinez@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
949 336 363 / +34 608 494 774
Contacto

Almudena Alarilla

Agente del vendedor

aalarilla@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
916 207 045 / +34 689 994 239
Contacto

Carlos Saballs

Agente del comprador

csaballs@fresnoinmobiliaria.com
949 336 363 / +34 663 207 365